Access Keys:

 
 
St Colman's High & Sixth Form College, Ballynahinch

Timetable for Summer 2019 External Examinations

Date Start Length Board Component Code Component Title Level
Thu 02 May 09:30 01:00 NICCEA SBY31 AS Biology Unit 3 [Theory]  GCE/B
Tue 07 May 13:00 01:45 IGCSE 0500 AR 11 English First Language GCSE/B
Wed 08 May 13:00 01:45 NICCEA GMR11 MV & RUS Unit 1 GCSE/B
Fri 10 May 13:00 02:00 IGCSE 0500 AR 11 English First Language GCSE/B
Mon 13 May 09:30 01:00 NICCEA GDG11 Digital Technology Unit 1 GCSE/B
Mon 13 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GRE21 Religious Studies Unit 2 [Opt A]  GCSE/B
Tue 14 May 09:30 01:30 AQA 7191/1 Sociology AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB
Tue 14 May 09:30 02:00 OCR 583501 EC3BUS: U1 the Business Environment CAMX/EC3
Tue 14 May 13:00 02:00 NICCEA SHC31 AS Health & S.Care Unit 3 GCE/B
Tue 14 May 13:00 02:30 WJEC 2680U10-1 Media Studies Unit 1: Written GCE/B
Tue 14 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA GSA11 Sas: Biology Unit 1 [F]  GCSE/B
Wed 15 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GRE51 Religious Studies Unit 5 GCSE/B
Wed 15 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA SZ021 AS Life & Health SC Unit 2 GCE/B
Thu 16 May 09:30 01:00 NICCEA GDW21 Das: Chemistry Unit 1 [F]  GCSE/B
Fri 17 May 09:30 02:00 NICCEA SEL12 AS English Lit Unit 1 Poetry GCE/B
Fri 17 May 09:30 02:00 NICCEA SEL13 AS English Lit Unit 1 Drama GCE/B
Mon 20 May 09:30 01:45 NICCEA GEL11 English Lit Unit 1 [Prose]  GCSE/B
Mon 20 May 09:30 01:30 AQA 7191/2 Sociology AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB
Tue 21 May 09:30 01:45 NICCEA GMC11 Mathematics Unit 1 [F]  GCSE/B
Tue 21 May 09:30 01:45 NICCEA GMC21 Mathematics Unit 2 [F]  GCSE/B
Tue 21 May 09:30 02:00 NICCEA GMC31 Mathematics Unit 3 [H]  GCSE/B
Tue 21 May 09:30 02:00 NICCEA GMC41 Mathematics Unit 4 [H]  GCSE/B
Tue 21 May 09:30 02:00 WJEC 2500U10-1 Computer Science Unit 1: Written GCE/B
Tue 21 May 11:50 01:30 NICCEA SBY11 AS Biology Unit 1 GCE/B
Tue 21 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GGY11 Geography Unit 1 GCSE/B
Tue 21 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA SZ031 AS Life & Health SC Unit 3 GCE/B
Wed 22 May 09:30 02:00 AQA 7192/1 Sociology ADV Paper 1 GCE/A
Wed 22 May 09:30 01:30 NICCEA SMX21 AS Moving Image Arts U2 GCE/B
Wed 22 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA GDW31 Das: Physics Unit 1 [F]  GCSE/B
Wed 22 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA GDW32 Das: Physics Unit 1 [H]  GCSE/B
Wed 22 May 13:00 01:20 NICCEA SRE41 AS Religious Studies Unit 4 GCE/B
Wed 22 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA GSA31 Sas: Physics Unit 3 [F]  GCSE/B
Wed 22 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA GSA32 Sas: Physics Unit 3 [H]  GCSE/B
Thu 23 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GRE61 Religious Studies Unit 6 GCSE/B
Thu 23 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA SEL21 AS English Literature Unit 2 GCE/B
Fri 24 May 09:30 01:30 NICCEA GBU11 Business Studies Unit 1 GCSE/B
Fri 24 May 09:30 01:30 NICCEA SBY21 AS Biology Unit 2 GCE/B
Fri 24 May 09:30 02:00 WJEC/GCE 2500U20-1 Computer Science Unit 2: on-Screen GCE/B
Tue 28 May 09:30 01:45 NICCEA GHR11 History Unit 1 GCSE/B
Tue 28 May 09:30 01:20 NICCEA SRE71 AS Religious Studies Unit 7 GCE/B
Tue 28 May 13:00 01:45 NICCEA AZ021 A2 Life & Health SC Unit 2 GCE/B
Tue 28 May 13:00 01:00 NICCEA GSA42 Sas: Unit 4 Practical B [F]  GCSE/B
Tue 28 May 13:00 01:15 NICCEA GSA44 Sas: Unit 4 Practical B [H]  GCSE/B
Wed 29 May 09:30 01:45 NICCEA GEN11 English Lang Unit 1 GCSE/B
Wed 29 May 13:00 01:30 OCNNI E/S Application of Numbers L2  
Thu 30 May 09:30 02:00 NICCEA SHC51 AS Health & S.Care Unit 5 GCE/B
Thu 30 May 13:00 01:45 OCNNI E/S Communication L2  
Fri 31 May 13:00 01:45 NICCEA AZ031 A2 Life & Health SC Unit 3 GCE/B
Fri 31 May 13:00 01:30 NICCEA AEL11 A2 English Literature Unit 1 GCE/B
Mon 03 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GHR21 History Unit 2 GCSE/B
Mon 03 Jun 13:00 01:15 NICCEA GCD11 Child Development Unit 1 GCSE/B
Tue 04 Jun 09:30 01:45 NICCEA GEN41 English Lang Unit 4 GCSE/B
Tue 04 Jun 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GBU21 Business Studies Unit 2 GCSE/B
Tue 04 Jun 13:00 02:00 AQA 7192/2 Sociology ADV Paper 2 GCE/A
Wed 05 Jun 09:30 02:30 WJEC/GCE 1680U30-1 Media Studies Unit 3: Written GCE/B
Wed 05 Jun 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GGY21 Geography Unit 2 GCSE/B
Thu 06 Jun 09:30 01:00 NICCEA GMC61 Mathematics Unit 6 Non-Calc [F]  GCSE/B
Thu 06 Jun 09:30 01:00 NICCEA GMC62 Mathematics Unit 6 Calc [F]  GCSE/B
Thu 06 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GMC71 Mathematics Unit 7 Non-Calc [H]  GCSE/B
Thu 06 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GMC72 Mathematics Unit 7 Calc [H]  GCSE/B
Thu 06 Jun 13:00 01:45 NICCEA AZ051 A2 Life & Health SC Unit 5 GCE/B
Fri 07 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GDW41 Das: Biology Unit 2 [F]  GCSE/B
Fri 07 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GDW42 Das: Biology Unit 2 [H]  GCSE/B
Fri 07 Jun 09:30 00:30 NICCEA GDW72 Das: Unit 7 Pract B-Biol [F]  GCSE/B
Fri 07 Jun 09:30 00:30 NICCEA GDW76 Das: Unit 7 Pract B-Biol [H]  GCSE/B
Mon 10 Jun 09:30 02:00 NICCEA AHC31 A2 Health & S.Care Unit 3 GCE/B
Mon 10 Jun 13:00 01:15 NICCEA GCD21 Child Development Unit 2 GCSE/B
Tue 11 Jun 09:30 02:00 NICCEA ARE41 A2 Religious Studies Unit 4 GCE/B
Tue 11 Jun 13:00 01:30 NICCEA GHL11 Health & Social Care Unit 1 GCSE/B
Tue 11 Jun 13:00 02:00 NICCEA AEL21 A2 English Literature Unit 2 GCE/B
Wed 12 Jun 09:30 02:00 AQA 7192/3 Sociology ADV Paper 3 GCE/A
Wed 12 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GDW51 Das: Chemistry Unit 2 [F]  GCSE/B
Wed 12 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GDW52 Das: Chemistry Unit 2 [H]  GCSE/B
Wed 12 Jun 09:30 00:30 NICCEA GDW73 Das: Unit 7 Pract B-Chem [F]  GCSE/B
Wed 12 Jun 09:30 00:30 NICCEA GDW77 Das: Unit 7 Pract B-Chem [H]  GCSE/B
Thu 13 Jun 09:30 01:00 NICCEA GGY31 Geography Unit 3 GCSE/B
Fri 14 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GDW61 Das: Physics Unit 2 [F]  GCSE/B
Fri 14 Jun 09:30 01:15 NICCEA GDW62 Das: Physics Unit 2 [H]  GCSE/B
Fri 14 Jun 09:30 00:30 NICCEA GDW74 Das: Unit 7 Pract B-Phys [F]  GCSE/B
Fri 14 Jun 09:30 00:30 NICCEA GDW78 Das: Unit 7 Pract B-Phys [H]  GCSE/B
Mon 17 Jun 09:30 02:00 NICCEA ARE71 A2 Religious Studies Unit 7 GCE/B
Mon 17 Jun 13:00 02:00 NICCEA AHC71 A2 Health & S.Care Unit 7 GCE/B